MEDITE®
Slider

COMPANY

MEDITE® stands for excellence in medical laboratory equipment for histology, cytology and pathology. Because we began specialising in this field more than 40 years ago, today our customers benefit from our wealth of experience and our deep understanding of the sector that extends back many years. We understand the challenges that laboratories face – and deliver the right solutions.

Bringing together cutting-edge technology and meticulous craftsmanship, 35 employees develop German-engineered innovations that offer clear benefits for laboratories – uncompromising quality, well-designed ergonomics and attractive cost-effectiveness. What makes this possible? A high level of vertical integration: We unite all competences under a single roof, extending from development, design and CNC manufacturing to integration of software, electronics and robotics.

SALES

Because our portfolio also includes peripheral equipment and consumables, our customers can count on us to meet all of their needs. And thanks to our extensive network of dealers, we are always nearby. Across the globe.

Contact Person:

Eileen Reese
Sales
Tel.: +49 (0) 5136/8884-38
Fax: +49 (0) 5136/8884-88
reese@medite.de

Mareike Bergmann
Sales
Tel.: +49 (0) 5136/8884-23
Fax: +49 (0) 5136/8884-88
bergmann@medite.de

Sylvia Hertel
Sales
Tel.: +49 (0) 5136/8884-12
Fax: +49 (0) 5136/8884-88
hertel@medite.de

SERVICE & SUPPORT

Need help with your MEDITE® devices and products? No problem, call us or use the form and tell us how we can help you. Our service team will contact you immediately.

Contact:

Service International
Tel: +49 5136 8884-0
info@medite.de

MEDITE®
Slider

UNTERNEHMEN

MEDITE® steht für exzellente medizintechnische Laborgeräte für Histologie, Zytologie und Pathologie. Weil wir uns bereits vor über 40 Jahren auf diesen Bereich spezialisiert haben, profitieren unsere Kunden heute von unserem langjährigen Erfahrungsschatz und profunden Branchenverständnis: Wir wissen, welche Herausforderungen Labore zu meistern haben – und liefern die Lösungen dafür.

Aus der Verbindung von Hightech und Handarbeit entwickeln über 35 Mitarbeiter Innovationen „Made in Germany“, die Laboren konkreten Nutzen bringen – mit kompromissloser Qualität, durchdachter Ergonomie und attraktiver Wirtschaftlichkeit. Möglich wird das durch eine hohe Wertschöpfungstiefe: Von der Entwicklung über Design und CNC-Fertigung bis zur Integration von Software, Elektronik und Robotik bündeln wir alle Kompetenzen unter einem Dach.

VERTRIEB

Weil wir auch Peripheriegeräte sowie Verbrauchsmaterialien im Sortiment haben, können sich unsere Kunden auf einen Komplett-Service verlassen. Und dank unseres weit verzweigten Händlernetzes sind wir immer in Ihrer Nähe. Weltweit.

Ansprechpartner:

Eileen Reese
Sales
Tel.: +49 (0) 5136/8884-38
Fax: +49 (0) 5136/8884-88
reese@medite.de

Mareike Bergmann
Sales
Tel.: +49 (0) 5136/8884-23
Fax: +49 (0) 5136/8884-88
bergmann@medite.de

Sylvia Hertel
Sales
Tel.: +49 (0) 5136/8884-12
Fax: +49 (0) 5136/8884-88
hertel@medite.de

SERVICE & SUPPORT

Benötigen Sie Hilfe bezüglich Ihrer MEDITE® Geräte und Produkte? Kein Problem, rufen Sie uns an oder nutzen das  Formular und teilen Sie uns mit, wie wir Ihnen helfen können. Unser Service-Team wird sich umgehend mit Ihnen Verbindung setzen.

Ansprechpartner:

Stjepan Kramaric
Service Deutschland
Mobil: +49 (0) 171/44 77 370
kramaric@medite.de

Thorsten Kalker
Service Deutschland
Mobil: +49 (0) 160/83 64 296
kalker@medite.de